Search

Authority Technical Committee

Authority Technical Committee



Village of Allouez                                              
Sean Gehin, public works director                                
1900 Libal Street
Green Bay, WI 54301
Ph: (920) 448-2800 ext. 108
Fax: (920) 448-2850  
seang@villageofallouez.com


Village of Howard
   
                       
Geoff Farr, public works director
1336 Cornell Road
Green Bay, WI 54313
Ph: (920) 434-4060
Fax: (920) 434-4072
gfarr@villageofhoward.com
City of De Pere
Scott Thoresen, public works director
925 S. Sixth Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Ph: (920) 339-4060
Fax: (920) 339-4071
sthoresen@mail.de-pere.org

Town of Lawrence
Kurt Minten, public works superintendent
2400 Shady Court
De Pere, WI 54115
Ph: (920) 660-6695
Fax: (920) 336-9193
kurtm@townoflawrence.org

Village of Bellevue
David Betts, Director of Public Works
2828 Allouez Avenue
Green Bay, WI 54311
Ph: (920) 468-5225 ext. 507
Fax: (920) 468-4039
dbetts@villageofbellevue.org
Town of Ledgeview
Dave Strelcheck, public works director
3700 Dickinson Road
De Pere, WI 54115
Ph: (920) 336-3360
Fax: (920) 336-8517
dstrelcheck@ledgeviewwisconsin.com

3100 Eaton Road
Bellevue, WI 54311
(920) 593-1695

Waveville