Search

Authority Board of Directors

Authority Board of Directors

Officers
President – Sarah Burdette
Vice President – Geoff Farr
Treasurer and Secretary - Patrick Wetzel


Village of Allouez                                                         
Christopher Sampson, village trustee
1900 Libal Street
Green Bay, WI 54301
Ph: (920) 448-2800
Fax: (920) 448-2850
christopherstrustee@villageofallouez.com
Village of Howard
Geoff Farr, public works director
1336 Cornell Road
Green Bay, WI 54313
Ph: (920) 434-4060
Fax: (920) 434-4072
gfarr@villageofhoward.com

City of De Pere
Larry Delo, administrator
335 S. Broadway
De Pere, WI 54115
Ph: (920) 339-4044
Fax: (920) 339-4049
ldelo@mail.de-pere.org

Town of Lawrence
Patrick Wetzel, town administrator
2400 Shady Court
De Pere, WI 54115
Ph: (920) 347-3710
Fax: (920) 336-9193
patrickw@townoflawrence.org

Village of Denmark
Susan Selner, Village President 
118 E. Main Street (P.O. Box 310) 
Denmark, WI 54208
Ph: (920) 863-6400
Fax: (920) 863-5692
smselner@charter.net 

Town of Ledgeview
Sarah Burdette, administrator
3700 Dickinson Road
De Pere, WI 54115
Ph: (920) 336-3360
Fax: (920) 336-8517                              
sburdette@ledgeviewwisconsin.com

Village of Bellevue

Ben Krumenauer, administrator
2828 Allouez Avenue
Green Bay, WI 54311
Ph: (920) 593-5512
Fax: (920) 468-419
bkrumenauer@villageofbellevue.org
 

2920 S. Webster Avenue
Allouez, WI 54301-1594
(920) 639-0078

Waveville